Latest Products https://www.rubyfashion.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:30:27 +0530 en-us https://www.rubyfashion.co.in Monofilament Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Garlic Net Bag Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-garlic-net-bag-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-garlic-net-bag-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Mosquito Net Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-mosquito-net-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-mosquito-net-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Onion Bag Net Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-onion-bag-net-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-onion-bag-net-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Net Bag Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-bag-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-bag-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Mesh Fabric https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/net-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/net-mesh-fabric.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Cage Net https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/fish-cage-net.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/fish-cage-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish cage netting is the most practical tool to contain your valuable fish inside the cage and protect them from natural predators. Our Aquaculture Netting is made of durable high-density polyethylene (HDPE) for optimum service life. Offered in various mesh specification and available to be customized as specific requirements, our Aquaculture Netting is ideal for your needs to prevent fish escapes without limit of water flow. What’s more, tear resistant feature of the net provide your fish farms an effective protection against natural predators.   Through practical experience, we supply the most favourable products of fish cage netting, meanwhile ensuring the cost-effective priority of your installation. Anti Insect Net https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-insect-net.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-insect-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality HDPE nets that provide optimum performance for protecting crops against pest and natural damage. By using Anti-Insect Netting, growers can apply an environmentally friendly approach to protect crop while reducing significantly the use of pesticides on products, thus benefit consumer health and natural environment. Greenhouse Insect Netting Screens https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/greenhouse-insect-netting-screens.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/greenhouse-insect-netting-screens.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Insect Screen is Widely Used for Greenhouse Cover, Vegetable Hail Protection, Vegetable Insect  Protection. Anti Hail Net https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Tea Bag Roll https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/nylon-tea-bag-roll.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/nylon-tea-bag-roll.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cloths https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/filter-cloths.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/filter-cloths.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Estate Leaf Net Bags https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/tea-estate-leaf-net-bags.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/tea-estate-leaf-net-bags.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Net https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-net.htm https://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530