Latest Products http://www.rubyfashion.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:56:02 +0530 en-us http://www.rubyfashion.co.in Monofilament Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Garlic Net Bag Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-garlic-net-bag-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-garlic-net-bag-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Mosquito Net Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-mosquito-net-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-mosquito-net-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Onion Bag Net Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-onion-bag-net-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-onion-bag-net-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Net Bag Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-bag-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-bag-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Mesh Fabric http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/net-mesh-fabric.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/net-mesh-fabric.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Cage Net http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/fish-cage-net.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/fish-cage-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish cage netting is the most practical tool to contain your valuable fish inside the cage and protect them from natural predators. Our Aquaculture Netting is made of durable high-density polyethylene (HDPE) for optimum service life. Offered in various mesh specification and available to be customized as specific requirements, our Aquaculture Netting is ideal for your needs to prevent fish escapes without limit of water flow. What’s more, tear resistant feature of the net provide your fish farms an effective protection against natural predators.   Through practical experience, we supply the most favourable products of fish cage netting, meanwhile ensuring the cost-effective priority of your installation. Anti Insect Net http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-insect-net.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-insect-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality HDPE nets that provide optimum performance for protecting crops against pest and natural damage. By using Anti-Insect Netting, growers can apply an environmentally friendly approach to protect crop while reducing significantly the use of pesticides on products, thus benefit consumer health and natural environment. Greenhouse Insect Netting Screens http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/greenhouse-insect-netting-screens.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/greenhouse-insect-netting-screens.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Insect Screen is Widely Used for Greenhouse Cover, Vegetable Hail Protection, Vegetable Insect  Protection. Anti Hail Net http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Tea Bag Roll http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/nylon-tea-bag-roll.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/nylon-tea-bag-roll.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cloths http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/filter-cloths.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/filter-cloths.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Estate Leaf Net Bags http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/tea-estate-leaf-net-bags.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/tea-estate-leaf-net-bags.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Net http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-net.htm http://www.rubyfashion.co.in/monofilament-net.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530